Events


Date
Event
Further Details
February 2017


Saturday 4th February
Concert with Brookeborough Flute Band
Valley Hotel, Fivemiletown.



Saturday 11th February
BBL Senior Solos
Patton Halls, Belfast.



Friday 24th February
Band Dinner 7.30pm for 8pm






March 2017


Saturday 4th March
Fivemiletown Entertainments Contest
Adjudicators : Andrew Porter (music) & Rachael Bingham (entertainment)
Valley Hotel, Fivemiletown.






April 2017


Saturday 8th April
BBL Contest
Adj: Alan Ramsey
Alley Theatre, Strabane.






May 2017


Sunday 7th May
Brian McKnight gig 2pm-5pm
Private function



Saturday 13th May
Blackpool Contest
In Winter Gardens. Band trip from Friday 12th to Sunday 14th.



Monday 22nd May
BBC recording
TBC






June 2017


Saturday 10th June
Ormeau Park 2pm-3pm
Location here.



Friday 16th June
Belfast Temple concert 7.30pm TBC
Location here.






July 2017


Wedneday 19th July
Youth workshop with Les Neish and Owen Farr. 10 piece 5pm-6.30pm tbc
Sydenham Church Hall



Saturday 29th July
Portavogie gig 3pm-5pm
Address is person's home at 21 New Harbour Road, Portavogie, County Down, BT22 1EE (this link is to 17 New Harbour Road as 21 not showing up in GoogleMaps).

If raining then it will be at Glastry Presbyterian Church, Manse Rd, Newtownards BT22 1DG outside Portavogie closer to Ballyhalbert, location here.






August 2017


Sunday 13th August
Botanic Gardens 3pm-4pm
Location here.



Sunday 27th August
Antrim Castle 3pm-4pm
Location here.






October 2017


Saturday 14th October
N.I.B.A Contest







Ó Laganvale (Metal Technology) Band